We are expanding! We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
We are expanding! We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
Slider
THE NEW STANDARD
OF THE INDUSTRY

MIXER

TIPPER

PUMPS

SPECIAL CONSTRUCTION

WE ARE
MIXERS
TIPPERS
PUMPS
HARDOX in our body -
EUROMIX MTP
EUROMIX TIPPER
DURABLE AND ROBUST FOR YOU IN USE
CONCRETE PUMPING COMING SOON
WE ARE MIXERS TIPPERS PUMPS
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
We are expanding!
We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
We are expanding!
We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
Slider
WE ARE MIXERS TIPPERS PUMPS
THE NEW STANDARD OF THE INDUSTRY
QUALITY SINCE
40 YEARS
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Quality since 40 years

 


We introduce ourselves.

Euromix MTP – Your partner

EUROMIX MTP GmbH is a German owner-managed family business which specializes in the development, production and marketing of construction and commercial vehicle bodies.

For four decades now – and now in the second generation – we have been offering our product solutions to our globally active customers in the construction and logistics industry from our location in Porta Westfalica, Germany, while constantly expanding our range of services.

As a European company, we stand for sustainability and success through highly qualified employees, innovative product solutions and customer-friendly services. Because you as our customer are the center of our attention!

Our business activities are always driven by the demand to offer our customers high-quality, customized vehicles with a high degree of individualization, which must be immediately available and all this at fair prices.

During the entire handling of your information and selection process, we are happy to offer you our professional assistance in the configuration of your ideal solution and guarantee you the shortest possible inquiry and processing times.

With our unique standard delivery times of only 4 to 8 weeks, we can thus meet your highest demands for flexibility and speed in order to be at your side as your partner at all times.

The basic equipment of our concrete mixer, tipper and semi-trailer bodies also exceeds the standard equipment available on the market, so that we can guarantee you not only the outstanding quality of our products, but also a unique scope of services. We also offer maximum flexibility in the choice of procurement options. We offer you the entire project from one source (general contractor) or just the purchase of the desired superstructure (component supplier).

Numerous attractive financing models and the possibility of a trade-in round off our offer for you. Predominantly based on these unique added values and opportunities, we have been able to successfully implement our business model and are proud of the approval of a large number of customers worldwide. Due to the steadily increasing customer demand, we have been able to increase our production capacity to the current 1,500 annual units.

We could only achieve this result with our experienced, highly motivated and talented engineers, business economists and trained specialists, who deliver top performance every day for you as our customers.


WHY
EUROMIX MTP

MARKETS ARE CHANGING –
OUR CLAIM TO OFFER YOU REAL ADDED VALUE REMAINS!

For some years now, the market for construction and commercial vehicle bodies such as concrete mixer, tipper, semi-trailer and concrete pump bodies has been characterized by a declining degree of innovation in the technological and commercial sense. Today the vast majority of customers recognize that the market has reached a level known as “good enough technology”. In this context, many customers complain that the few manufacturers or suppliers in this market have lost the drive to offer market-driven solutions and limit themselves to exploiting their market position.

We connect to this market situation and have set ourselves the goal to meet your requirements and to see our market success in relation to your market success. We believe in the win-win principle, which is our understanding of a successful and sustainable partnership! Our claim is to offer you real added value, which makes you more efficient and competitive and thus contributes to your success.

OUR ADDED VALUE FOR YOUR SUCCESS!


Convince yourself of the new industry standard – the services of Euromix MTP GmbH

Internal Sales Department

David Meierebert

Languages

info@service-euromix.com

Georgiana Beblein

Languages

gg@service-euromix.com

Lejla Omeragic

Languages

lo@service-euromix.com

Direct distribution

Jamila Azzi

Languages

Sales Manager

ja@service-euromix.com

Harun Cevic

Languages

hc@service-euromix.com

Dieter Meierotte

Languages

meierotte@service-euromix.com

Engineering

Ievgen Kostyna

Languages

Customer Support
Product Management

ik@service-euromix.com

Managing Director

Chief Executive Officer

Languages

de@service-euromix.com

We are expanding! We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
We are expanding! We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
Slider
THE NEW STANDARD
OF THE INDUSTRY

MISCHER

KIPPER

PUMPEN

SONDERBAU

WE ARE
MIXERS
TIPPERS
PUMPS
HARDOX in our body -
EUROMIX MTP
EUROMIX KIPPER
LANGLEBIG UND ROBUST FÜR SIE IM EINSATZ
CONCRETE PUMPING COMING SOON
WE ARE MIXERS TIPPERS PUMPS
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
We are expanding!
We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
We are expanding!
We want you!
• Sales/Agents • Service/Partner
Slider
WE ARE MIXERS TIPPERS PUMPS
THE NEW STANDARD OF THE INDUSTRY
QUALITÄT SEIT
40 JAHREN
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Qualität seit 40 Jahren


Wir stellen uns vor.

Euromix MTP – Ihr Partner

Die EUROMIX MTP GmbH ist ein deutsches inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen, welches sich auf die Entwicklung, Produktion und Vermarktung von Bau- und Nutzfahrzeugaufbauten spezialisiert hat.

Seit nunmehr vier Jahrzehnten – und mittlerweile in zweiter Generation – bieten wir unseren weltweit agierenden Kunden der Bau- und Logistikbranche vom Standort Porta Westfalica in Deutschland aus unsere Produktlösungen unter ständigem Ausbau unseres Leistungsangebotes an.

Als europäisches Unternehmen stehen wir für Nachhaltigkeit und Erfolg durch hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter, innovative Produktlösungen und kundenfreundliche Dienstleistungen. Denn Sie als unser Kunde stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt!

Unsere unternehmerische Betätigung ist stets vom Anspruch getragen unseren Kunden hochwertige, mit einem Höchstmaß an Individualisierung versehene maßgeschneiderte Arbeitsfahrzeuge anzubieten, welche sofort verfügbar sein müssen und das alles zu fairen Preisen.

In der gesamten Abwicklung Ihres Informations- und Auswahlprozesses bieten wir Ihnen gerne unsere professionelle Hilfestellung bei der Konfiguration Ihrer Ideal­lösung an und garantieren Ihnen hierbei stets kürzeste Anfrage- und Bearbeitungszeiten.

Mit unseren einzigartigen Standardlieferzeiten von nur 4 bis 8 Wochen erfüllen wir damit Ihre höchsten Ansprüche an Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit, um Ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt als Partner an der Seite zu stehen.

Die Grundausstattung unserer Betonmischer-, Kipperund Sattelaufliegeraufbauten übersteigt zudem die marktübliche Ausstattung, sodass wir Ihnen nicht nur eine herausragende Qualität unserer Produkte, sondern auch einen einzigartigen Leistungsumfang garantieren können. Maximale Flexibilität bieten wir ebenso bei der Wahl der Beschaffungsmöglichkeiten an. Wir bieten Ihnen das Gesamtprojekt aus einer Hand (Generalunternehmer) oder auch nur den Bezug des gewünschten Aufbaus (Komponentenzulieferer) an.

Zahlreiche attraktive Finanzierungsmodelle und die Möglichkeit der Inzahlung­nahme runden unser Angebot für Sie ab. Vorwiegend auf Grundlage dieser einzigartigen Mehrwerte und Möglichkeiten haben wir unser Geschäftsmodel erfolgreich umsetzen können und sind stolz auf den Zuspruch von einer Vielzahl von Kunden weltweit, wobei wir aufgrund der stetig steigenden Kundennachfrage unsere Produktionskapazitäten auf aktuelle 1.500 jährlich Einheiten erhöhen konnten.

Dieses Resultat konnten wir nur mit unseren erfahrenen, hochmotivierten und talentierten Ingenieuren, Betriebswirten und ausgebildeten Fachkräften erreichen, welche täglich für Sie als unsere Kunden Höchstleistungen erbringen.


WARUM
EUROMIX MTP

MÄRKTE VERÄNDERN SICH –
UNSER ANSPRUCH IHNEN ECHTE MEHRWERTE ZU BIETEN BLEIBT!

Seit einigen Jahren ist der Markt von Bau- und Nutzfahrzeugaufbauten wie Betonmischer-, Kipper-, Sattelauflieger- und Betonpumpenaufbauten geprägt vom sinkenden Innovationsgrad im technologischen und kommerziellen Sinne. Heute erkennt die große Mehrzahl der Kunden, dass der Markt ein Niveau erreicht hat, welches als „good enough Technology“ bezeichnet wird. In diesem Zusammenhang bemängeln viele Kunden, dass die wenigen Hersteller bzw. Anbieter in diesem Markt den Antrieb marktgerechte Lösungen anzubieten verloren haben und sich auf die Ausnutzung ihrer Marktposition beschränken.

Wir knüpfen an diese Marktsituation an und haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden und unseren Markterfolg in Abhängigkeit zu Ihrem Markterfolg zu sehen. Wir glauben an das Win-Win-Prinzip, das unser Verständnis von einer erfolgreichen und nachhaltigen Partnerschaft ist! Unser Anspruch ist es Ihnen echte Mehrwerte anzubieten, welche Sie leistungs- und wettbewerbsfähiger machen und somit zu Ihrer Erfolgsabsicherung beitragen.

UNSERE MEHRWERTE FÜR IHREN ERFOLG!


Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom neuen Branchenstandard – den Leistungen der Euromix MTP GmbH

Vertriebsinnendienst

David Meierebert

Sprachen

info@service-euromix.com

Georgiana Beblein

Sprachen

gg@service-euromix.com

Lejla Omeragic

Sprachen

lo@service-euromix.com

Direktvertrieb

Jamila Azzi

Sprachen

Verkaufsleiterin

ja@service-euromix.com

Harun Cevic

Sprachen

hc@service-euromix.com   

Dieter Meierotte

Sprachen

meierotte@service-euromix.com 

Technik

Ievgen Kostyna

Sprachen

Customer Support
Produktmanagement

ik@service-euromix.com

Geschäftsführer

Denis Omeragic

Sprachen

de@service-euromix.com